Twinchies

Making Twinchies from a master board

Hi crafty friends, I hope you are all doing well today and finding some time to be creative. I’m here to share a masterboard I made this week and some twinchies made from it. There is a video at the end of this blog post too for those who would like to see how I created the masterboard.

I started with an A4 sheet of copy paper and I used a selection of acrylic paints, a black marker pen and a white gel pen to create this page. I made a colour photocopy to use for my twinchies.

I wanted to let the bright colours and doodled patterns stand out on my twinchies so I added a black frame to make the colours stand out and then added a simple sentiment heat embossed in white on black on card.

Thanks so much for stopping by,

Crafty hugs,

Jenny (AKA Ginger Ninja Crafts!) Xx

One thought on “Making Twinchies from a master board

Leave a comment